SUCCESS!!!!

“If you want to achieve things in life, you’ve just got to do them, and if you’re talented and smart, you’ll succeed.” ~Juliana Hatfield~

SUCCESS, Feeling so accomplished this morning! I am able to look in the mirror, smile and say “you did it, you set out to be a successful artist and you are now one!” Lolz Ok so I know I’m not in the million dollar bracket yet, but it felt good to have random people appreciate my art, ZuriART.
Blessed & Humbled!!!! Thanx to all my supporters and buyers of ZuriART! It means so much to me that you truly appreciate my work. This feeling of accomplishment is humbling and today was a blessing. I am more motivated then ever now to do what I love, each and every day. Below are a few of my setup photos from First Friday Philly; Old City Artist District. Most paintings shown are no longer available please visit the ZuriART:Paintings link above to view all current paintings. 

6 thoughts on “SUCCESS!!!!”

  1. Alicia, so glad to hear your event went well! I love the paintings above, haven’t had time to go through the site, just read a few blogs. Great marketing materials and truely blown away with your talent. Hoping sometime to have one hanging on my wall.

Tell me what you think...

