The Many Faces of Li

“I’m a Gemini, so I change my mind every day.” Natalie Portman

A chameleon, a true Gemini. I embody the essence of change and progress. Always moving forward and always trying something new. I hardly ever keep it the same. Fun exciting bold and fresh to death, lolz. My hair styles can attest to that and my emotions help make it true. In these series of photos, I am the muse. My first tries at Picnik, and it editing software, and yes I am a fan!!! Enjoy these few pics of me, the many faces of Li (aka Alicia Adanna)

One thought on “The Many Faces of Li”

Tell me what you think...

