Why Zuri???

Zuri?? Lolz why “Zuri” ART??

Zuri:

The Meaning: Beautiful, Gorgeous (Swahili, Kenya-Tanzania, East Africa).

The Soul Urge: People with the name Zuri have a deep inner desire to create and express themselves, often in public speaking, acting, writing or singing. They also yearn to have beauty around them in their home and  work environment.

The Expression: People with the name Zuri tend to be idealistic, highly imaginative, intuitive, and spiritual. They seek after spiritual truth and often find it. They tend to be visionary and may inspire others. If they fail to develop their potential, they may become dreamers, or misuse power.

The name in itself has such powerful meaning… It is the perfect way to describe my art. Its vivid, vibrant and unique. I don’t follow a conventional way of painting I just go with what I feel, which is why I prefer abstract art. I am able to use color and texture to express my emotions onto canvas that can inspire those who yearn for something out of the ordinary…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

9 thoughts on “Why Zuri???”

Tell me what you think...

